Skip to main content
The National Preparedness Community

Citizen Corps Funding: Structuring Your Program for Sustainability Webinar

NPM Team - FEMA 1 year ago   Reply

Citizen Corps Funding: Structuring Your Program for Sustainability
Tuesday, July 24

1:30 p.m. EDT (12:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. MT/10:30 a.m. PT)

REMINDER: On Tuesday, July 24, FEMA’s Individual and Community Preparedness Division will host a FREE Webinar on strategies for meeting community preparedness funding needs. You’ll hear about how Citizen Corps Councils can strategically plan for sustainability under new grant guidelines; how 501(c)(3) status may help you open the door to increased funding; what alternatives exist should 501(c)(3) status not be an option for you; and how to work with the private sector to increase funding. If you’re interested in learning more about this subject please plan to join us at 1:30 p.m. EDT.

Register/Log in

If this is your first time joining us for a webinar in the Community Preparedness Webinar Series, register at https://connect.hsin.gov/grantsupdate2012a/event/registration.html.

If you have already registered for this webinar, have registered for a previous webinar, or if you're a HSIN.gov user, log in to the webinar at https://connect.hsin.gov/grantsupdate2012a/event/registration_login.html.

If you have questions regarding this event, please contact citizencorps@«hidden»

Lauren Eineker

FEMA-Individual and Community Preparedness Division

Modified by Joseph Porcelli - GovDelivery, Inc. (1 year ago)